CHECK AVAILABILITY AND BOOK

 

WELCOME to the Hotel Residence

Hotel Residence, a 3-star hotel near Béziers and Narbonne

 

Welcome to the Hôtel Résidence in Nissan-Lez-Ensérune, between Béziers and Narbonne.

 

Open throughout the year, the Hôtel Résidence is ideally located in Nissan-Lez-Ensérune, a small village typical of the Hérault region, on the edge of the Canal de Midi in the most splendid natural setting. Located in a 200 year old manor house - once a wine-grower's house - the hotel has been stylishly renovated drawing historic elegance with modern day indulgence.  It is a member of the Logis de France network and has been awarded « 3 fireplaces & 3 pots ».  Our commitment to quality, gourmet food and the very best service is second to none.

 

The Hotel Residence was created in 1970 in a large bourgeois mansion, typical of the Hérault region, in what was once a wine-grower's house. 

The property - comprised of a central building, outhouses and a courtyard with a stone terrace and pool surrounded by lime trees - offers 30 hotel rooms designed for absolute comfort and tranquillity.  

The rooms and bathrooms have been lavishly designed incorporating contemporary comforts.  White stone, paving, vernacular materials and stucco decorations are testament to the nobility of this mansion in southern France.  You cannot but be impressed by the sheer volumes of this boutique hotel, its tranquillity and first class facilities.

 

Located close to the Mediterranean and its beaches, in the heart of the Hérault region near numerous tourist attractions, the Natural Regional Park of Haut Languedoc and the Spanish border, the Hôtel Résidence is the ideal base from which to explore Occitanie and Provence.

 

Read more...

Read more...

Breakfast by the outdoor pool at the Hôtel Résidence in Nissan-Lez-Ensérune

FROM 10 € / pers

Breakfast

  A delicious breakfast in the south of France   In the morning you can enjoy our international buffet breakfast comprising hot and cold ingredients.  On the menu  : cold meats, toast, eggs, honey, home-made jams, hot drinks and…

EXPLORER

Double Prestige room at the Hôtel Résidence

FROM 25 € / pers / night

Half-board

Discover the half-board package at the Hôtel Résidence.  

EXPLORER

Double Prestige room at the Hôtel Résidence

FROM 43 € / adult / night

Full-board

  Discover the full-board package at the Hôtel Résidence.  

EXPLORER

Nissan-Lez-Ensérune

Nissan-Lez-Enserune

  Discover  the Hôtel Résidence located in the charming village of  Nissan-Lez-Enserune between Béziers and Narbonne.  

EXPLORER

Our services

Free wifi

Digital television

Minibar and safety deposit box

Breakfast

Fitness area with sauna

Pool

Restaurant "3 pots"

Car park or Garage 

Airport shuttle service

Car hire

Lounge/TV room

 

Seminars, meeting room for up to 30 pers

VOIR LES DISPONIBILITÉS ET RESERVER

 

BIENVENUE à l'Hôtel Résidence

Toutes nos offres

L'Hôtel Résidence 3 étoiles près de Béziers et Narbonne

Bienvenue à l’hôtel Résidence de Nissan-Lez-Ensérune, entre Béziers et Narbonne.

 

Idéalement situé dans le petit village de Nissan-Lez-Ensérune, petit bourg typique de l’Hérault au bord du canal du midi, à mi-chemin de Narbonne et Béziers, l’hôtel Résidence vous accueille tout au long de l’année pour un séjour dans un splendide cadre naturel, au cœur de l’Occitanie. Logé dans une maison de maître de plus de 200 ans – autrefois maison de vigneron – savamment rénovée, vous profiterez du charme de l’ancien tout en bénéficiant de tout le confort moderne. L’hôtel Résidence*** est classé par Logis de France dans la catégorie « 3 cheminées & 3 cocottes ». Cuisine gastronomique et services attentifs sont au cœur de la politique de cet hôtel de charme.

 

Installé depuis 1970 dans une grande bâtisse bourgeoise de style héraultais typique de la région, l’hôtel Résidence a établi ses quartiers dans une ancienne demeure de vigneron.

L’ensemble - constitué du corps central de la propriété, de ses dépendances et de la cour avec terrasse en pierre arborée de tilleuls centenaires avec piscine - offre une superficie idéale pour loger les 30 chambres de l’hôtel dans le plus grand confort et le respect de la tranquillité de ses occupants.

Chambres et salles de bain ont été aménagées dans un grand souci de modernité. Pierres blondes, dallage au sol, matériaux vernaculaires et décorations en stucs témoignent de la noblesse de cette grande demeure occitane. Hôtel de charme, gentilhommière, l’hôtel Résidence vous séduira par l’ampleur de ses volumes, la sérénité de ses espaces et le confort de son équipement.

 

A proximité immédiate de la Méditerranée et de ses plages, en plein cœur de l’Hérault, près de nombreux sites touristiques, du Parc naturel régional du Haut Languedoc et de la frontière espagnole, l’hôtel Résidence est un point de rayonnement stratégique duquel vous partirez en excursion à la découverte des plus beaux lieux de l’Occitanie et de la Provence.

Lire la suite...

Lire la suite...

Nos services

Wifi Gratuit

Télé avec TNT

Mini-bar avec coffre-fort

Petit-déjeuner

Espace forme avec sauna

Piscine

Restaurant 3 cocottes

Parking ou Garage

Prise en charge Aéroport

Location véhicule

Salon repos/Tv

Séminaires, Salle jusqu'à 30 personnes